Contact Memphis

Contact Memphis

Memphis Tours Egypt


Main Office (Giza):
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail

24 Morad St. Giza Sq.
Giza , Egypt

Tel: +202 35716050
Tel: +202 35726111

Fax: +202 37744554

reservation@memphistours.com

 

Obour Office :
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail

34, Obour Bulding
Salah Salem St.
, Cairo , Egypt

Tel : +202 24020440
Tel: +202 24042215
Fax : +202 2630715

Cairo-reservation@memphistours.com

 

Hurghada Office :
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
1st Cornish St. ,
in front of Arabia Beach
Hurghada, Red Sea-Egypt.
Tel: +2-065-3552010
GSM +20100 1709105
Fax +206 53556187
 

Sharm Office :
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
El Shorouq Center,
El Nour District, Sharm El Sheikh,
South Sinai, Egypt
Tel: +2 0693660543
GSM +201002239567
Fax +2 0693660543
 

Luxor Office :
     
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
1st Yehia El Bahnasawy ,
off inter.Hospital St.
Luxor -Egypt.
Tel: +2095 2282662
GSM +20100 7332151
Fax +2095 2282661

luxor-reservation@memphistours.com

 

French section:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Amal Farrag (Mme) Call phone: +20100 5410717

amal@memphistours.com

 

Deutsche Abteilung:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Frau Amal tel: +2 02 3571 6050
Fax: +2 02 3774 4554

deutsch@memphistours.com

 

Riparto Italiano:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Mohamed Rashad Cell : +20122 3623028

italiano@memphistours.com


Departamento de Espanol:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Señor: Mario Cell : +2  0100 6061 911

mario@memphistours.com

 

Customer Care Department :
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail

Mr. Gamal El Hadary

Tel: +202 35716050
Tel: +202 35726111
GSM: +20109 9916017

customercare@memphistours.com


Mailing List :

Chairman :
Yehia Abu Al-Hassan
yehia@memphistours.com

C.E.O :
Neyazy A. Barakat
neyazy@memphistours.com

 
 

Reservation :

Reservation@memphistours.com

Trip Advisor
Tailor Made
CAPTCHA
Review Center